Home | Contact | About Us
  Site Features
Meeting Info  
Frequency Coordination
Chapter Officers
Chapter By-laws
Chapter Sponsors

SBE National
Local Stations
Job Postings
Member Links


Our October SBE Chapter 14 Meeting:

Will be held at the facility of:

7:00pm, Wednesday, October 29, 2014
300 Pleasant Valley Road Suite E, South Windsor, CT 06074

Our host will be Telefunken.  In addition to touring their manufacturing facility we will see their fully functional recording studio and their world class collection of vintage microphones (a few of which are pictured below). Refreshments are provided.

SBE 14 meetings are open to all interested individuals.
You do not have to be a member to attend. 

Also, chapter elections will take place at the December Holiday meeting (date TBA).  We are currently taking nominations for the positions of chair, vice-chair and sec/treasurer.  Nominations should be sent to John Ramsey.

Join the SBE14 Email List

SBE14 List Server
If you have not signed up for our new list server go to the link to do so.

You will be able to post job openings and other notice once your a member.

You will need to make a account with yahoo to join.
The list server makes it easier to send emails and notifications of up coming events.
This is a private group, only people who have connections with SBE14 can join.